bankhasem.blogg.se

Black playbook barney stinson
Black playbook barney stinson












  1. BLACK PLAYBOOK BARNEY STINSON CODE
  2. BLACK PLAYBOOK BARNEY STINSON TV

I’ve been a fan of How I met You Mother for years.

BLACK PLAYBOOK BARNEY STINSON CODE

Lately the show kinda sucks but Barney is still my favorite and he just kicks ass! When I saw that they actually published the Bro Code I thought I must have it! For all of you fans out there: get it! For all of you chicks out there: if you have a sense of humor, you think like a guy and you’re not offended b Yeah I know I know I’m not a Bro so I shouldn’t be reading this… but guess what? I don’t actually care and I already read it so tough luck!

black playbook barney stinson

Yeah I know I know I’m not a Bro so I shouldn’t be reading this… but guess what? I don’t actually care and I already read it so tough luck! I’ve been a fan of How I met You Mother for years. Overall, read this only if you are a fan of the show. But hey, We have an actual Bro code! That's Legen- It's written in the Bro code, mate - Dary. It's funny at times and repetitive at some parts.

BLACK PLAYBOOK BARNEY STINSON TV

This gag book is a tie-in media to the hit TV show, How I met your mother and it lists the famous Bro code that Barney Stinson from the show always quotes from, usually to make Ted mad. I recommend this to every Bro and asks them humbly to listen to Bro chant while reading this.Īs always, if any woman asks about Bro code, exercise The Brode of Silence.Īlright, Now for reals. He digs deep and explains the term Bro, presents concerning vocabulary (or Brocabulary),lists 150 articles of Bro-dom with out boredom and tops off with the ten amendments for bros to follow. Stintson has presented this book methodically and very professionally with the help of in-depth research and pure awesomeness. (The resume can be found here.) With a little more digging using one of our super computers and a couple of drones, we found that he is an author of not one, but two international bestsellers. One of my minions forwarded me his awesome video resume which blew me away in eight different directions. The first time I came across the author, Barney Stintson, was when I was headhunting for a secret secret organization (No, not the S-NASA). As the book reveals, your brother might not be your bro! DO NOT confuse Bro-hood with brotherhood.

black playbook barney stinson

(The resume ca This is an essential compendium containing the absolute rules and amendments of the mysterious and prestigious society known as Bro-hood. As the book reveals, your brother might not be your bro! The first time I came across the author, Barney Stintson, was when I was headhunting for a secret secret organization (No, not the S-NASA). This is an essential compendium containing the absolute rules and amendments of the mysterious and prestigious society known as Bro-hood.














Black playbook barney stinson